Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (94)

Love Others, Not Judge
Luke 6:37-42

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Loves Even The Prodigal Son
Luke 15:11-32

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
More Than Just A Lost Coin
Luke 15:8-10

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Expectations for Our Children and Families
Ephesians 3:14-19

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
By This You May Grow
1 Peter 1:22-2:3

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Expectations
Ephesians 2:8-10

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day
Exodus 2:1-4

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Vision and Calling
Acts 16:9-10

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Alabaster Box
Mark 14:1-11

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Sunday (Easter) & Communion
Matthew 16:13-16

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).