Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (57)

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1 John 5:6-13

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Derrick Barnes
Romans 12:9-21

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Derrick Barnes
Exodus 4:1-5

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Urgency of Discipleship

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jerusalem Mission

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Children and Parents

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mentorship

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I am the Vine

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).