Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (81)

Fatigue
1 Kings 19:1-21

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Community
John 13:34-35

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Will
Proverbs 3:5-6

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rich Young Man
Matthew 19:16-22

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Role Models
Mark 10:35-45
Preacher Derrick Barnes on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Answering God's Call
Judges 6:1-12

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sanctity of Life
Acts 17:24-25

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pick Purpose Over Popularity

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Purpose - God Loves You
Exodus 29:44-46

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent: Love
Isaiah 7:10-14

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).