Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (46)

Do not judge

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salt

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Derrick Barnes
Preacher Derrick Barnes on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 12 Abraham
Genesis 12:1-5

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sending
Romans 10:9-15

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prince of Peace
Isaiah 9:6-7

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Judgment
Revelation 5:1-10

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
Revelation 21:1-9

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).