Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (25)

More Than Just A Lost Coin
Luke 15:8-10

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Luke 19:29-31

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Samaritan
Luke 10:25-37

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Friend of a Friend Mission
Luke 5:17-26

Download audio file

Preacher Joe Burt on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Advent: Joy
Luke 2:1-20

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:8-14

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joy
Luke 1:26-37
16 file
Preacher Dr. Scott Jackson on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Martyrs For Christ
Matthew 5:10-12
Preacher Dr. Scott Jackson on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Taking Jesus Into the Workplace
Luke 8:27-37

Download audio file

Preacher Derrick Barnes on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Waking Up in Bastrop
Luke 24:13-49

Download audio file

Preacher Dr. Gene Wilkes on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).